Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia M

Patricia M

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia M
"I want to say that Maggie is amazing and wonderful at her job"
Profile photo of Dustan Pence

Dustan Pence

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustan Pence
"Have been a client of David Lovejoy for several years and have nothing but the upmost for the entire staff and the service they provide. I would highly recommend anyone interested in a Life Policy to reach out to this team, they break everything down to make it easily understood. I can't express enough the importance of a life policy, even for children. Give yourself peace of mind for your family, yourself and kids a future nest egg to help build a future. Absolutely love everyone here and greatly appreciate all the help they have provide over the past 15+ years. My family and I thank you."
Profile photo of Matt Deitrich

Matt Deitrich

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Deitrich
"I called to get a quote and spoke with Edward Rosenthal. He quickly got me the information I needed and helped me to save a lot of money. He was fast, informative, and a huge help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Crawford

Tiffany Crawford

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Crawford
"This review is for Maggie. She was very helpful today and helped my rates get lowered. Thank you for your help. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Top Flight

Top Flight

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Top Flight
"Have been dealing with Mr. Ed for a while and have only had good experiences. Ed has worked with me to get the best rates and is always nice and helpful. Thanks Ed."
Profile photo of Carin Sappelli

Carin Sappelli

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Sappelli
"I have been with the David Lovejoy office for many years, and always have great service. All the agents are friendly and quite helpful."
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"We had a wonderful experience. Maggie was very promt and informative as she helped us bundle our home and auto insurance. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Carbajal

Tina Carbajal

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Carbajal
"I had the pleasure of working with Maggie Roblero when getting a Universal Life Policy for my daughter. She was very knowledgeable, professional and understanding while answering all of my questions. She made the whole experience a breeze. I would 100% recommend State Farm and Maggie to anyone needing to take out a policy. Great customer service and affordable rates. Maggie is great and I am greatful to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"Maggie did an amazing job helping me understand the pros and cons of each health insurance policy and was dedicated to get me set up with the best option for me. She’s been great y también habla español la señorita Maggie."
Profile photo of Mary Grenet

Mary Grenet

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grenet
"Maggie is so great to deal with at Sate Farm! She makes everything so streamline, stress free and easy! We love our State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Monica Lee Johnson

Monica Lee Johnson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lee Johnson
"Hi, I wanted to take time out to Compliment Ed and Maggie at Statefarm Insuramce Company.They both go above and beyond to give you excellent Service. I have been with Statefarm for many years and no other Company compares to them. Ed and Maggie are both prompt, kind, courteous, very informative, considerate and if you are having a bad day after you talk to Ed or Maggie you feel much better. They know how to reassure you if you're a first timer or been there for years like me. You and your Business comes first and they don't keep transferring you or keeping you on hold for hours. I've experienced that with other Companies and believe me it's not pleasant at all and especially when they hang up on you after all the holding. If you want people that care about You and your Business Ed and Maggie at Statefarm Insurance Company are who you need. I forgot to mention they cover all types of your Insurance needs. You can have everything taking care of at one place. Ed a d Maggie will take care of all your Insurance needs. Thanks Ed and Maggie for all you do!! Monica Johnson"
Profile photo of Kevin Kopplin

Kevin Kopplin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kopplin
"Maggie was amazing and went above and beyond in our recent new homeowners policy."
Profile photo of marci courtney

marci courtney

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marci courtney
"We have used State Farm for our renters and auto insurance. We have no regrets, they are helpful, trustworthy and always available. Maggie has always been eager to help and answer our 400 questions. I couldnt ask for a better agent to help us. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of sandra Ballew-Barnes

sandra Ballew-Barnes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra Ballew-Barnes
"Everyone is always super nice and helpful. We especially love Ms. Rita, she's always a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Made the mistake of leaving State Farm to Liberty Mutual a few months back over a few dollars. I had an issue come up and couldn’t get ahold of anyone at Liberty Mutual and it was a horrible experience of being in the cold with a 2 year old for over 3hrs and no tow truck ever showed up. I had some issues come up when I had State Farm in the past and Edward was always just a phone call away. He always picked up and was so responsive and honest. No automated customer service like the others. Ed has always been such a pleasure to speak with. Needless to say I switched back Ed at State Farm and won’t be looking back. The few bucks I saved isn’t worth the peace of mind State Farm and Edward’s team have provided. Highly recommend David LoveJoy! This team is amazing."
Profile photo of Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fletcher
"I appreciate Maggie roblero friendly personality and her courteous actions of helping me and mom get lower rates on our vehicles. We have been with statefarm David lovejoy for many years and we want to thank Maggie roblero for being kind to us and helping us lower our rates."
Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle C
"Little to no communication. State Farm dropped my insurance with no warning. Will not return any of my calls or emails and cannot tell me why it was dropped outside of an accident that happened in MAY. I cannot access any of the claim that shows what was paid out. I called the call center and was on hold for over 10 minutes with no results. I have had State Farm 11 years and this is the first time I have had to use them. I am very frustrated and unimpressed with the lack of professionalism and communication by this company. Would not recommend. Use them once and lose your insurance with no warning. But they’ll let you continue to pay. Editing to add- I spoke to 5 different people and received 5 different answers. They claimed to have mailed 2 letters- none were received. I was allowed to continue paying on my policy WHEN IT WAS CANCELLED BY THEM and have received NO refund. I have paid well over 10k over my years of using State Farm. They have paid out $2,400 total in claims in the last 11-13 years and got dropped. Do not use State Farm. Edit 2: I have been told it was cancelled 3 separate dates- August, September, and November. They have continued to change the month it was disconnected in order to not send a refund. So so so incredibly unprofessional, frustrating, and shows a lack of accurate and appropriate record keeping on their part."
Profile photo of C Wood

C Wood

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Wood
"Brad was great! He was knowledgeable, he answered all of my questions and I was impressed how efficient the whole process was.m!"
Profile photo of Michael Campe

Michael Campe

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Campe
"David Lovejoy's office is absolutely a great team to work with and I would highly recommend to anyone also searching for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Mary White

Mary White

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary White
"My family and I have been with State Farm, (agent David Lovejoy) for over 20 years and have no regrets, they are helpful, trustworthy and always available. The folks at State Farm are my insurance people, for everything…cars, and houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone’s. I had the pleasure of working with Maggie with David Lovejoy’s office and she treated me as if I was family, she was patient, worked diligently to solve any problems or concerns that I had and made sure that I was a continuous satisfied customer. The customer service that I receive is always top notch and State Farm is by far the best in the industry! I highly recommend this family agency!"
Profile photo of David Young

David Young

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Young
"I've been with agent David Lovejoy for many years. I use to periodically get quotes from other insurance agencies but they were never able to compete with State Farm's prices for my coverage's. (home, auto, boat, side x side) I reach out to Rita Green directly these days because she usually handles my requests. Rita always responds quickly and provides valuable insight to my policy changes, updates or additions."
Profile photo of Eric Bishop

Eric Bishop

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bishop
"Awesome place to do business. Brad Wilson was able to capture quotes, make changes, and answer by questions directly during my lunch break. As in... within minutes I was able to update my policy on my new car and knew exactly what my plan detailed. (policy holder at Lovejoy State Farm for over 10 years). Thank you Brad!"
Profile photo of Wendy Foster

Wendy Foster

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Foster
"Rita is awesome!!! She handles everything for me. Always looks out for us. Been a client for years. No complaints at all."
Profile photo of Nicole Flatgard

Nicole Flatgard

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Flatgard
"I've been with David Lovejoy's office for a number of years. I usually coordinate with Edward Rosenthal. He has been amazing to work with - very prompt and professional. Highly recommend connecting with him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cherish Richie

Cherish Richie

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Richie
"I've dealt with Brad at State farm for years, he's always been our go to for all of our insurance needs. He's compassionate and always keeps my family's best interest in mind. We have the best policies with state farm at the best prices. We'll never use anyone else. Call state farm ask for Brad and get your quote today!"