Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audry Bishop

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audry Bishop
"Brad is the absolute best! Long story short, I reached out to get the process of purchasing a new vehicle...how do we go about adding it to our current policy. He gave me all the details. Turns out it was super simple. When we actually made the purchase I emailed Brad to switch the vehicles out. I was missing a key piece of info and he called the dealership where we purchased the vehicle and got the information for me. He sent our new cards to us, via email, with our updated policy info immediately after he made the switch. SUPER FAST! Brad handled our policy change quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended. I would like to add we have been doing business with this agency for years. Always A+ service!"

Mackenzie Blauvelt

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Blauvelt
"Brad Wilson was amazing in finding me lower car insurance. He took the time to walk me threw everything and make sure it was all correct. Very patient. Glad I switched over to his insurance."

Riley Griffin

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Griffin
"I walked in Monday morning with no appointment, and Brad Wilson was nothing but helpful. He answered all of my questions, sat down and explained everything to me and helped me to choose the best policy for myself. The rates here are great, and I would recommend anyone to consider this location for their insurance needs!"

Christian Halliwell

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Halliwell
"Brad Wilson was wonderful in getting my business insurance set up quickly. Pleasure having him help me ."

Vanesa Romero

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Romero
"Brad was super helpful with the entire process and got us the best rates! He even offered to keep looking for any discounts that could be beneficial to myself and other drivers in the policy. Thanks so much for everything Brad!"

EricRhonda Cole

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EricRhonda Cole
"Brad Wilson does an exceptional job in getting requests done."

Whitley Collins

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitley Collins
"State Farm has been wonderful to me and done everything I have asked. Brad always is thoughtful and nice when I call him. I appreciate everything they have done."

Maher Markos

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maher Markos
"Rita is an awesome agent I have ever delt with. Very knowledgeable, professional and responding to emails really quick. Thank you !!"

kevin hendren

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin hendren
"I changed from Allstate to , Statefarm, great choice. Spoke with Brad, I liked what I heard, been with Statefarm ever since. We just had storms go through about a month ago, Brad has been with me every step of the way, keep it up!!"

Dustan Pence

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustan Pence
"Have been a client of David Lovejoy for several years and have nothing but the upmost for the entire stasff and the service they provide. I would highly recommend anyone interest in a Life Policy to seek out from this team, they break everything down to make it easily understood. I can't express enough the importance of a life policy, even for children. Give yourself peace of mind for your family and give yourself and kids a future nest egg to help build a future. Absolutely love everyone here and greatly appreciate all the help they have provide over the past 15+ years. My family and I thank you."

Shawnne Springman

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnne Springman
"I have nothing but good things to say about the people that work in this office they are very efficient and care about what they do Ed Rosenthal went above and beyond in my opinion to give me an additional umbrella coverage of $1 million that actually saved me several hundred over the year in the long run. They did not have to do this but it just goes to show me that they do care about saving us money and because of that they will continue to have my business. When I got into my car accident they were very thorough and help me out the whole process went very smooth I have nothing bad to say about these people. Great job guys keep up the good work! Brad Wilson is my main agent and has tried to help make my life easier by understanding where I’m at in life and him adjusting to meet those needs. Thanks Brad Wilson!"

Kristan Romans

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristan Romans
"I have been using this location for many years mainly because of representative, Brad Wilson! I know I can call him whenever a need arises and he is there to answer any questions I have. Brad is professional, timely, and personable! I’ve never had a bad experience when calling or stopping by. You cannot go wrong in chosen Brad as your State Farm representative. I highly recommend given him a call if you’re looking for a representative!"

Analee

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Analee
"Everyone at Mr. Lovejoy’s office have been great since moving here! I just love miss Rita! She’s been absolutely amazing, thank you."

Maren McGimsey

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maren McGimsey
"Edward Rosenthal has been an excellent source of information and help throughout our time with this office. We switched from another agency due to poor service and cannot speak highly enough of Edward. He has helped us add and remove policies, look for the best rate and policy for our needs, etc. I highly recommend Edward and the Lovejoy State Farm office."

Jared Clapper

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Clapper
"I was new to town and he helped me obtain renter's insurance easily and quickly. He did all the required back work and was very efficient in his working."

Aria Higgins

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Higgins
"Brad Wilson is the best insurance agent I've had! He's super knowledgeable and personable...even remembers me and I've since moved out of the city and state (I still have 2 policies with him)! LOL - great memory! He answers any and all questions I have, even some I've forgotten that I've already asked. He'll make sure to get you the best coverage/policy you need! If you need an agent - BRAD WILSON is the one you want!"

Lilly Tabontabon

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Tabontabon
"Very helpful and accommodating staff especially Brad Wilson. He's quick to response."

Joyce Gibson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Gibson
"David and staff are amazing and always so helpful. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. Their Commercial Insurance is awesome"

RA Naser

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RA Naser
"David Lovejoy and his office have been my family's insurance agent for over twenty years. We could not find a better agency. Our go-to-agent on the team is Brad Wilson, who is spectacular in his service (and with his patience) on helping a single mother over the years manage home, auto, and life insurance. Brad is more than just an agent; he is a friend to our family and has assisted my family beyond the professional call of duty. Having a valuable and functional relationship with your insurance agent is more than just business; it is care, compassion, guidance, knowledge, and professionalism -- Brad Wilson and the David Lovejoy State Farm office have provided these qualities and more. You cannot do better."

Aaron Mudd

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mudd
"I needed to change my car insurance provider to get a lower rate, but I'd been putting it off because I hate long phone calls and appointments. Dave Lovejoy was able to handle it all over email, and it was pretty simple and stress-free."

Brian Chafin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chafin
"Ed Rosenthall and David Lovejoy are extremely helpful and knowledgeable"

cc

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cc
"An awesome experience always. Ed Rosenthal is great to work with. He's always professional, courteous and represents State Farm very well."

Whitney Keith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Keith
"My husband and I just moved to KY and Ed made our transition process easy and flawless. One of the easiest dealings I've had with an insurance company that I've experienced. Found us the best deals as well. Definitely recommend Ed and his team."

Jay Bailey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bailey
"Been with David Lovejoy for around 10 years. I deal with Brad and Rita they both are very professional and extremely helpful. They have taken great care of my entire family and all of our insurance needs."

Ashley Hinzman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hinzman
"Brad Wilson is our agent and he has done a wonderful job for us for years! We had major damage to our home and cars due to a bad storm a few years ago and both Brad and David personally made sure we had the support we needed. We also use them for auto, life and business insurance. You are definitely in good hands with this team!"