Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Lovejoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Lovejoy

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RA Naser

RA Naser

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Lovejoy and his office have been my family's insurance agent for over twenty years. We could not find a better agency. Our go-to-agent on the team is Brad Wilson, who is spectacular in his service (and with his patience) on helping a single mother over the years manage home, auto, and life insurance. Brad is more than just an agent; he is a friend to our family and has assisted my family beyond the professional call of duty. Having a valuable and functional relationship with your insurance agent is more than just business; it is care, compassion, guidance, knowledge, and professionalism -- Brad Wilson and the David Lovejoy State Farm office have provided these qualities and more. You cannot do better."
Profile photo of Aaron Mudd

Aaron Mudd

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to change my car insurance provider to get a lower rate, but I'd been putting it off because I hate long phone calls and appointments. Dave Lovejoy was able to handle it all over email, and it was pretty simple and stress-free."
Profile photo of Brian Chafin

Brian Chafin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Rosenthall and David Lovejoy are extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Carol Pence

Carol Pence

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"An awesome experience always. Ed Rosenthal is great to work with. He's always professional, courteous and represents State Farm very well."
Profile photo of Whitney Keith

Whitney Keith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just moved to KY and Ed made our transition process easy and flawless. One of the easiest dealings I've had with an insurance company that I've experienced. Found us the best deals as well. Definitely recommend Ed and his team."
Profile photo of Jay Bailey

Jay Bailey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with David Lovejoy for around 10 years. I deal with Brad and Rita they both are very professional and extremely helpful. They have taken great care of my entire family and all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Hinzman

Ashley Hinzman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Wilson is our agent and he has done a wonderful job for us for years! We had major damage to our home and cars due to a bad storm a few years ago and both Brad and David personally made sure we had the support we needed. We also use them for auto, life and business insurance. You are definitely in good hands with this team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hatton

Kevin Hatton

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Recently added my son as a driver and the staff went above and beyond to explain the details of coverage, my options, and ways to reduce cost. Have been very impressed with responsiveness and ease of the interactions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mallory Gustincic

Mallory Gustincic

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brad Wilson and have nothing but good things to say! He’s very helpful, kind and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Justice Heltzel

Justice Heltzel

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had coverage with David Lovejoy for years and they have helped us each and every time we have needed it. All of the agents on the team are super helpful and always go the extra mile to make sure your issues gets resolved."
Profile photo of Kristi Mcintosh

Kristi Mcintosh

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Wilson has been very helpful to me throughout my home buying journey and now with car insurance as well. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an excellent insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Melanie Lybarger

Melanie Lybarger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience working with Brad Wilson at State Farm. I needed to purchase coverage and had questions about what was required and how things worked (having been covered on my folks insurance previously). Brad was friendly and professional, answered my questions in terms I understood, and gave appropriate recommendations without pressure--this was welcome and educational! I highly recommend them! Fantastic! :)"
Profile photo of Candice Williams

Candice Williams

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rita Green! Very professional and friendly. Gave instructionson what to do and response time was quick."
Profile photo of Rachel Nichols

Rachel Nichols

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Edward was great! They always take care of us."
Profile photo of Jacob Crawford

Jacob Crawford

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after searching for better rates and coverage. Brad was very helpful, professional and informative about the coverage and pricing. The transition to State Farm was expedient and painless. Thanks for making it a breeze Brad!"
Profile photo of Julie Melloan

Julie Melloan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind, helpful, and responsive. You’ll never wait long for them to answer the phone or return your call/email!"
Profile photo of jate bernard

jate bernard

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Wilson has been very helpful and easy to contact if I had any questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for service."
Profile photo of Jake Banks

Jake Banks

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward Rosenthal has always been a huge help. I can email him or call with any problem and he helps me resolve it. When I got in a wreck, he made the whole process simple. I respect him and everyone at David Lovejoy State Farm for their customer service."
Profile photo of Craig Clemens

Craig Clemens

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Lexington from out of state and contacted the office based on a recommendation from our prior agent. Brad Wilson went out of his way to help us with all of our insurance needs. He provided valuable recommendations for coverage requirements since we didn’t know what was appropriate for the area. He helped with rental and car insurance. Once we purchased a house he gave us great advice for our homeowners insurance and an umbrella policy as well. He’s been very responsive every time I’ve called and patiently answered all of my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Allegro Dance Project

Allegro Dance Project

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Wilson is amazing! He always provides exceptional customer service and support and goes above & beyond to make sure we get the best coverage for the best price. We are so grateful for Brad & for the whole team at David Lovejoy’s Statefarm office!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Salyers

Jonathan Salyers

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not waste my time calling anywhere else. The staff at state farm is super helpful with getting the best coverage for the lowest price. Nothing but great feedback for me"
Profile photo of Jake Metcalf

Jake Metcalf

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward has been my agent for 4 years now and has been nothing but helpful. He is very responsive and informative in a timely manner. I’m at very pleased with his services and dedication. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abigale McGimsey

Abigale McGimsey

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and reasonable prices. Edward is my agent and he always makes everything easy to understand, and every process quick to finish."
Profile photo of Melissa Fischer

Melissa Fischer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this particular agent for over twenty years. They insure my house, cars, boat and motorcycle. You never know how important having the right insurance company is until you have an accident and then you see the difference! They are always responsive to my needs, profession and helpful. Brad in this office is absolutely fantastic and stays on top of my policies and is so friendly and quick to take care of any request we have. A great asset to this office. My husband and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Monica Lacovitch

Monica Lacovitch

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely loved my experience and service that Brad Wilson provided. He is a good asset to Mr. Lovejoy’s business. Brad was so good that I went in for a notary bond and came out as a new insured with State Farm. He was very personable and honest and I liked that. I got a great deal on car and renters insurance!"